The Faith Of Solara

The Faith Of Solara

The Faith Of Solara is a new religious movement which started after a visit from other beings from a different universe. We call them the Avatars. They gave us the knowledge of this faith. In Solaranism we believe that the goddess Solara inhabits a different universe, and in worshipping her, we will one day ascend to her realm and gain powers for our efforts in this realm.

Lord Avatar I

John Edwards founded the faith shortly after a visit from Allepha & Ellepha (Ashrah & Ellrah) on 5th January 2000 in Macclesfield forest. He wrote The Jardacia and publicised the Faith. He managed to convert 50 members to our faith before his resignation in 2009.

Early Years

In the early years, our religious organisation was named The Cult Of Solara, however, this was changed once Ashley Ellison took control. He felt that the word Cult was too off-putting to outsiders.

The Righteous Jardacia was also only known as the books of Solara until 2013 when Lord Avatar II published it on the first time.

The Righteous Jardacia

Much of The Righteous Jardacia is still missing and has been since the resignation of John Edwards. Parts of the book were rewritten by Ashley Ellison after he received a vision telling him to do so. The Righteous Jardacia is available to buy on most websites but you can download it from the home page PDF.


Solara is the Goddess. We believe she inhabits another Universe or Realm. We believe that the power of worship makes her stronger and that only by worshipping her can we ascend to her Universe and be rewarded with powers ourselves.

The Righteous Jardacia

The Righteous Jardacia

The Righteous Jardacia is a collection of eleven books written by various members of the faith. It was, however, written mostly by Lord Avatar I and then edited by Lord Avatar II for publishing. The process of publishing the book in its current form had taken around fifteen years, though much of the text was lost after John Edwards resignation and death.

The Doctrines Of Each Book

Volume One

The Book Of Truth is about our religion, what we believe happened before we were created and what will happen after we depart this realm.
The Book Of Stone is an in-depth history of our religion since the very start of our great journey from the year 2000.
The Book Of War is of all that we are against in this realm. It teaches many truths about the sins of this world, it is for you to interpret its ideology.
The Book Of Visions are many prophecies which we believe are sacred texts written by a handful of people, which tell us of the path we should follow on this great journey.

Volume Two

The Book Of Knowledge is a book of Solaran revelations, passed down from Solara to individual members of our Faith. These revelations are about The Next Realm and all of its inhabitants.
The Book Of Logic is a series of stories. The people in this part of the book have all demonstrated the use of Solaran Logical Outcome with precision to change their lives.
The Book Of Disciplines is a manual on all three disciplines of the Faith. It covers Meditation, Solaran Palm – Martial Art and Solaran Staff.
The Book Of Yahmos is a collection of creative works of the Faith. It contains poems and hymns for use in our homes and Temples.

Volume Three

The Book Of Miracles is about the religious experiences that Lord Avatar II has had over the years. It details specific events where divine intervention was apparent.
The Book Of Futures is a book detailing the future of The Faith Of Solara as Lord Avatar II sees it. In it, he explains what he wishes to achieve over the next years.

Its Writers

There are many who have contributed to Volume One. Lord Avatar I wrote The Book Of Truth and the original Book Of War. Lord Avatar II rewrote The Book Of
War after the pilgrimage. He also wrote The Book Of Stone. Many contributed to The Book Of Visions.

There are many who have contributed to Volume Two. John, Lord Avatar I, wrote The Book Of Disciplines. He also wrote The Book Of Logic. Ashley, Lord Avatar II, wrote The Book Of Yahmos. Many contributed to The Book Of Knowledge.

Volume Three of The Jardacia has been solely written by Lord Avatar II. He is the only contributor to this work.


The Righteous Jardacia

error: Content is protected !!